Talents

 Engaged employees for CMR sucess

Our commitment

Human Resources

Thus, CMR works continuously to create an environment that promotes exchanges, especially between different sites and departments, and this to best support its development, but also the personal and professional development of its employees, while integrating related dimensions to Corporate Social Responsibility in the daily life of its offices and factories.


EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
CARING ENVIRONMENT
TALENT DEVELOPMENT
Employee Experience

The employee experience, from the candidate to the integrated collaborator via the newcomer. We are committed to ensuring that any experience at CMR is as positive as possible, in particular through the digitalization of our practices and tools and programs such as the integration process newcomers or regular internal surveys to involve employees in decisions or business projects.


Caring Environment

A caring work environment, with multiple events and activities organized throughout the year to meet the most varied needs such as the organization of an intersite Team Building for the winners of the CMR Values ​​Awards, the Vis ma vie to discover other existing professions at CMR, the Quality of Life at Work week, Lunch & Learn to promote subjects related to innovation and the environment, sports or relaxation activities, the establishment of a working from home agreement… and many more topics to come.


Talent development

Skills development, and personal development, by giving access to quality training but also by raising awareness among our employees of the importance of "interpersonal skills", which is an integral part of annual assessments and our values, and by favoring internal promotions, giving thus to our high potentials opportunities to evolve in the company, on its site but also in the context of international mobility. We also welcome interns, work-study students and VIEs, and pay particular attention to their integration into our teams to ensure that they can benefit from a truly rewarding experience, or even to be able to integrate them in the longer term in the company.


Our cultureValues & Awards

CMR organizes for his best performers twice a year a CMR Values Awards program including a team-building activity in one CMR location in the world.

Quality of work life

CMR celebrates Quality of Work Life by sensitizing employees with activities contributing to their well-being. The Quality of Work Life stands as an essential part of CMR Corporate Social Responsibility policy.

Mölkky Game, France

Best pictures competition winners, France

Teambuilding, USA

Quality of life at work event and office decoration

Christmas party, Philippines

Yoga classe, India

Live my life event

Live My Life Event consists in a Job Exchange program to discover coworkers’ job, even in another location, and be involved in their daily work life to better understand their challenges and needs. It permits employees to reinforce relationships and Team Spirit.

Customer drive

Laboratory Manager meets CMR Sales Expert Engine Instrumentation
France.

Inventory and Quality's departments meets Human Resources
USA.

Production Technician meets Test and Quality Supervisor
USA.

Working at cmr

Our employees share their experience with you

Sébastien CRICCO

Software Leader, France

One of the many things I love about CMR is that every day is new. For 3 years here, in R&D, not a day has been the same. The race for innovation leads me very often to acquire new skills and put them to use to meet many technical and human challenges. It’s exciting and that’s why I’m proud to be part of this international company.

Jason GACESA

Test and Quality Supervisor, USA

CMR to me is a business striving to manufacture high quality electrical harnesses through teamwork, creativity, and ingenuity. CMR is a place where people can work together and create an environment where ideas are all valued. CMR gives techs the ability to troubleshoot problems and find solutions.

Rached FRAOUSSI

NPI Manager, Tunisia

Our first goal in CMR is the customer satisfaction and we deploy a global "drive for zero defect" manufacturing and quality philisophy to make this happen.
With a "CAN DO" attitude, we are always improving our design and manufacturing processes to reach our targets.

Cathy ZHU

Purchasing Manager, China

CMR is a place where employees feel a strong sense of belonging. CMR is open and attaches great importance to employees ’opinions.
CMR strives for excellence, pursues customer satisfaction and zero defects. It is a fair and reliable partners of suppliers.

Shital GODSE

Finance Manager, India

CMR is a positive work environment where I can adopt a transparent and open communication. I benefit from a work life balance and recognition for hard working. There is a strong team spirit.

Guillaume RE

Production and Methods Manager, France

CMR, present on all of our continents, is a constantly evolving company that works every day to satisfy all of its customers. Working within our group means investing professionally and developing on a daily basis in a dynamic structure. The CMR group thus offers you the opportunity to progress and evolve professionally and throughout your career.

Career

Want to join the adventure ?

CMR is looking for Talents motivated by an international environment and in full transformation to meet the challenge of the energy transition. We all share CMR's values ​​in the way we work: agility, customer orientation, integrity, leadership, operational excellence, team spirit. Do you share these values ​​and want to contribute to our challenges? New opportunities may open up to you!

NPI TECHNICIAN - Permanent
25/10/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Head accountant - Permanent
24/10/2022
CMR Group - Lyon
Buyer - Permanent
18/10/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Planner Team Leader - Permanent
11/10/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Customer Quality Engineer - Permanent
10/10/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Cost controller - Permanent - Permanent
10/10/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Electrical design engineer - Permanent - Permanent
02/09/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Mechanical Engineer Sensors - Permanent - Permanent
22/07/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Administrative Assistant (M/F) - Permanent
04/07/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Technical-Sales – Permanent - Permanent
10/06/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Technical-Commercial - Apprenticeship
10/06/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Quality Engineer - Permanent
25/05/2022
CMR Group - United Kingdom
Sales Admin Assistant - Permanent
10/05/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Electrical or automatism Engineer - Permanent
09/05/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Provider - Tunisia - Permanent
04/05/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Project Manager - Tunisia - Permanent
21/04/2022
CMR Group - Tunisia
Marketing & Communication Officer permanent contract (M/F) - Permanent
13/04/2022
CMR Group - Head quarter - France
Production Technician - Permanent
08/12/2021
CMR Group - USA
Quality Engineer - Permanent
08/12/2021
CMR Group - USA
Production Team Lead - Permanent
22/03/2021
CMR Group - USA
Can't find an offer that fits your profile but still want to join us? do not hesitate to send us a spontaneous application by email to recrutement@cmr-group.com

Talents

Des collaborateurs engagés pour la réussite de CMR

notre engagement

Ressources Humaines

CMR travaille continuellement à créer un environnement qui favorise les échanges, notamment entre les différents sites et départements, et ce pour soutenir au mieux son évolution, mais aussi le développement personnel et professionnel de ses collaborateurs, tout en intégrant les dimensions liées à la Responsabilité Sociétale d’Entreprise dans le quotidien de ses bureaux et usines.


EXPERIENCE COLLABORATEUR
BIENVEILLANCE
DEVELOPPEMENT DES TALENTS
Expérience collaborateur

L’expérience collaborateur, du candidat au collaborateur intégré en passant par le nouvel arrivant. Nous avons à cœur de nous assurer que toute expérience vécue chez CMR soit la plus positive possible, notamment à travers la digitalisation de nos pratiques et outils et des programmes comme le parcours d’intégration des nouveaux arrivants ou encore les enquêtes internes régulières pour impliquer les collaborateurs dans des décisions ou des projets d’entreprises.


Bienveillance

Un environnement de travail bienveillant, avec de multiples évènements et activités organisés tout au long de l’année pour répondre aux besoins les plus variés comme l’organisation d’un Team Building intersites pour les gagnants des CMR Values Awards, le Vis ma vie pour découvrir d’autres métiers existants chez CMR, la semaine de la Qualité de Vie au Travail, des Lunch & Learn pour promouvoir des sujets en lien avec l’innovation et l’environnement, des activités sportives ou de relaxation, la mise en place d’un accord télétravail… et bien d’autres sujets à venir.


Talents

Le développement des compétences, et le développement personnel, en donnant accès à des formations de qualité mais aussi en sensibilisant nos collaborateurs à l’importance du « savoir-être », qui fait partie intégrante des évaluations annuelles et de nos valeurs, et en privilégiant les promotions internes, donnant ainsi à nos hauts potentiels des opportunités d’évoluer dans l’entreprise, sur son site mais aussi dans le cadre de mobilité internationale. Nous accueillons également des stagiaires, alternants et VIE, et veillons tout particulièrement à leur intégration dans nos équipes pour nous assurer qu’ils puissent bénéficier d’une expérience réellement valorisante, voire pour pouvoir également les intégrer à plus long terme dans l’entreprise.


notre cultureValeurs & Récompenses

CMR organise deux fois par an, pour ses meilleurs contributeurs, les CMR Values ​​Awards avec à la clé un team-building dans un de nos sites dans le monde.

Qualité de vie au travail

CMR célèbre la qualité de vie au travail en sensibilisant les employés à des activités contribuant à leur bien-être. La qualité de vie au travail est un élément essentiel de la politique de responsabilité sociale de l'entreprise CMR.

Partie de Mölkky, France

Gagnantes du concours photos, France

Team Building, USA

Evènement et décoration "Qualité de vie au travail"

Fête de Noël, Philippines

Cours de Yoga, Inde

Vis ma vie

L'événement Vis ma vie est un programme d'échange d'emplois permettant aux collaborateurs de découvrir le travail de leurs collègues, même dans un autre site, et cela en s'impliquant dans leur vie professionnelle quotidienne pour mieux comprendre leurs défis et leurs besoins. CMR permet ainsi à ses collaborateurs de renforcer leurs relations et leur esprit d'équipe.

Customer drive

Laboratory Manager meets CMR Sales Expert Engine Instrumentation
France.

Inventory and Quality's departments meets Human Resources
USA.

CMR India Sales Manager meets CMR Group Sales Manager
France.

Production Technician meets Test and Quality Supervisor
USA.

travailler chez cmr

Nos collaborateurs partagent leur expérience avec vous

Sébastien CRICCO

Ingénieur logiciels, France

L'une des nombreuses choses que j'aime chez CMR, c'est que chaque jour est nouveau. Depuis 3 ans ici, en R&D, pas un jour n'est pareil. La course à l'innovation m'amène très souvent à acquérir de nouvelles compétences et à les mettre à contribution pour relever de nombreux défis techniques et humains. C’est passionnant et c’est pourquoi je suis fier de faire partie de cette entreprise internationale.

Chad DAWGIELLO

Ingénieur Qualité, USA

CMR est une entreprise mondiale qui fournit un support de fabrication, une assurance qualité et des solutions innovantes pour nos produits. L'entreprise s'efforce de valeurs fondamentales pour répondre aux attentes des clients et être une source fiable pour les projets actuels et futurs.

Rached FRAOUSSI

Responsable NPI, Tunisie

Notre premier objectif chez CMR est la satisfaction de nos clients et nous déployons pour cela une philosophie globale de production et de qualité "Zéro défaut".
Avec notre attitude "CAN DO", nous améliorons en continue nos procédures de conception et de fabrication pour atteindre cet objectif.

Jason GACESA

 Superviseur Qualité & Test, USA

CMR est pour moi une entreprise qui s'efforce de fabriquer des faisceaux électriques de haute qualité grâce au travail d'équipe, à la créativité et à l'ingéniosité. CMR est un endroit où les gens peuvent travailler ensemble et créer un environnement où les idées sont toutes valorisées. CMR donne aux techniciens la possibilité de résoudre les problèmes et de trouver des solutions.

Shital GODSE

Responsable Finance, Inde

La CMR est un environnement de travail positif où je peux adopter une communication transparente et ouverte. Je bénéficie d'un équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée et d'une reconnaissance pour le travail acharné. Il y a un fort esprit d'équipe.

Guillaume RE

Responsable Production et Méthodes, France

CMR, présente sur l’ensemble de nos continents, est une entreprise en perpétuelle évolution qui œuvre chaque jour à satisfaire l’ensemble de ses clients. Travailler au sein de notre groupe, c’est s’investir professionnellement et s’épanouir au quotidien dans une structure dynamique. Le groupe CMR vous offre ainsi l’opportunité de progresser et d’évoluer professionnellement et personnellement tout au long de votre carrière.

Donna WARWICK

Responsable Ressources Humaines, Angleterre

Ensemble, nous travaillons en équipe pour faire de CMR une excellente entreprise pour laquelle travailler, dont la culture est basée sur la compréhension et la communication de valeurs clés très fortes. Depuis mon arrivée chez CMR, j’ai grandi à la fois personnellement et professionnellement grâce à l'orientation très humaine de CMR qui n'hésite pas à investir dans ses talents.

Cathy ZHU

Responsable Achats, Chine

CMR est un lieu où les employés ressentent un fort sentiment d'appartenance. CMR est ouvert et attache une grande importance aux opinions des employés. CMR vise l'excellence, recherche la satisfaction du client et zéro défaut. C'est un partenaire équitable et fiable des fournisseurs.

carrière

Envie de rejoindre l'aventure ?

CMR recherche des Talents motivés par un environnement international et en pleine transformation pour relever le défi de la transition énergétique. Nous partageons toutes et tous les valeurs de CMR dans notre façon de travailler: agilité, orientation client, intégrité, leadership, excellence opérationnelle, esprit d'équipe. Vous partagez ces valeurs et souhaitez contibuer à nos défis? De nouvelles opportunités peuvent s'offrir à vous!

Technicien de production - Permanent
08/07/2020
CMR Group - États-Unis
Responsable Groupe Santé, Sécurité et Environnement (H/F) - Permanent
03/07/2020
CMR Group - Royaume-Uni
Ingénieur d’études (H/F) - Permanent
12/06/2020
CMR Group - Tunisie
Ingénieur Mécanique (H/F) - Permanent
29/05/2020
CMR Group - Philippines
Vous ne trouvez pas d'offre qui correspond à votre profil mais avez tout de même envie de nous rejoindre? n'hésitez pas à nous adresser une candidature spontanée par email à recrutement@cmr-group.com
En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires par cmr-group.com éventuellement avec d’autres données vous concernant, afin de permettre l’élaboration de statistiques en vue de l’amélioration du site et vous permettre de partager du contenu sur les réseaux sociaux.
En savoir plus - Paramétrer mes cookies